Skip to Content
                            Contact Us
                            Service Request
                            If you would like to register for an information service, get in contact with one of the team members, or if you have dedicated questions.

                            Q2 and Half-Year 2020
                            Financial Results

                            July 27, 2020

                            SAP senior management will host a financial analyst conference call at 2:00 PM (CET) / 1:00 PM (GMT) / 8:00 AM (Eastern) / 5:00 AM (Pacific).

                            SAP Pre-Announces Strong Second Quarter Results Amid COVID-19 Crisis – Significant Increase in Operating Profit and Operating Margin

                            SAP Stock Intraday Performance

                            Recent Events

                            SAPPHIRE NOW VISION Financial Analyst Conference

                            Virtual,?June 15, 2020

                            Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

                            Virtual, May 20, 2020

                            Q1 2020 Financial Results

                            Walldorf, April 21, 2020?

                            Solid Start to 2020 Amidst COVID-19 Crisis
                            Total Revenue and Operating Profit Up
                            FreeCash Flow Up 9%

                            Featured Content

                            Back to top
                            性视频免费视频网站